fbpx

DAILY WORKOUT

Mark combines existing and new content to create a continuously changing schedule that develops total fitness with systematic fluctuations in training intensity and volume. We recommend using the Daily Workouts after completing the 90-Day Challenge.

We publish two weeks of Daily Workouts at a time. 

WEEK 3

Mon, 12 Aug

LADDER 3A

Tue, 13 Aug

– SIDE KNEELING WARM UP
– STRAIGHT LUNGES WITH TABLE TOPS

Wed, 14 Aug

LADDER 1A

Thu, 15 Aug

– LONG KNEELING WARM UP
– TIPSY STEP WITH HIP DROPS

Fri, 16 Aug

LADDER 3A

Sat, 17 Aug

MOBILITY RX 1

Sun, 18 Aug

REST DAY

WEEK 4

Mon, 19 Aug

LADDER 3A

Tue, 20 Aug

– SIDE KNEELING WARM UP
– SIDE LUNGES WITH DEEP SQUATS

Wed, 21 Aug

LADDER 2A

Thu, 22 Aug

– LONG KNEELING WARM UP
– STEPPING LUNGES WITH SAXON TILT

Fri, 23 Aug

LADDER 3A

Sat, 24 Aug

MOBILITY RX 2

Sun, 25 Aug

REST DAY

WEEK 1

Mon, 29 July

ROLLING PREP 2
STORK STANCE WITH KICKOUTS
PISTOL LADDER
SWIMMING COMPLEX 3
GATE SWING WITH HIGH KICKS

Tue, 30 July

ROLLING PREP 1
SIDE LYING IFE’s
90DC COOL DOWN

Wed, 31 July

ROLLING PREP 2 STORK STANCE WITH KICKOUTS LET ME UP/PUSH UP LADDER RUNNING COMPLEX 3 CROSS STEP WITH SIDE KICKS

Thu, 1 Aug

ROLLING PREP 1
BACK LYING IFE’s
90DC COOL DOWN

Fri, 2 Aug

ROLLING PREP 2
STORK STANCE WITH KICKOUTS
BSS LADDER
SWIMMING COMPLEX 2
GATE SWING WITH HIGH KICKS

Sat, 3 Aug

ROLLING PREP 1
FRONT LYING IFE’s
90DC COOL DOWN

Sun, 4 Aug

REST DAY

WEEK 2

Mon, 5 Aug

ROLLING PREP 1
STORK STANCE WITH CHIN UP/MILITARY PRESS LADDER
RUNNING COMPLEX 3
GATE SWING WITH HIGH KICKS

Tue, 6 Aug

ROLLING PREP 2
SIDE LYING IFE’s
90DC COOL DOWN

Wed, 7 Aug

ROLLING PREP 2
STORK STANCE WITH KICKOUTS
PISTOL SQUAT LADDER
SWIMMING COMPLEX 2
CROSS STEP WITH SIDE KICKS

Thu, 8 Aug

ROLLING PREP 2
BACK LYING IFE’s
90DC COOL DOWN

Fri, 9 Aug

ROLLING PREP 1
STORK STANCE WITH KICKOUTS
LET ME UP/PUSH UP LADDER
RUNNING COMPLEX 3
STRADDLE STEP WITH TABLE TOPS

Sat, 10 Aug

ROLLING PREP 2
FRONT LYING IFE’s
90DC COOL DOWN

Sun, 11 Aug

REST DAY

SHARE YOUR PROGRESS WITH US

×
×

Cart

Bodyweight Insider

Sign up for our newsletter and get the first two chapters of You Are Your Own Gym, recipes, Mark’s interview, and more for free!