fbpx
GET THE FIRST 2 CHAPTERS OF YOU ARE YOUR OWN GYM; THE BIBLE OF BODYWEIGHT EXERCISES
Bodyweight Training 2.0 DVD Cover

BODYWEIGHT TRAINING 2.0

2.0 entwickelt systematisch die sportlichen Grundlagen, die für die Sportleistung und Verletzungsresistenz unerlässlich sind. Um in guter Form zu bleiben, musst du die Grundlagen beherrschen. Diese Trainingseinheiten verbessern Kraft, Beweglichkeit, Haltung und Koordination.

Bodyweight Strength Training For Runners DVD Cover

BODYWEIGHT KRAFTTRAINNIG FÜR LÄUFER

Basierend auf den Kraft- und Trainingsprinzipien, die beim Aufbau von Spitzensportlern verwendet werden, erhöhen diese Übungen die Kraft, Flexibilität und Koordination, die benötigt werden um mit weniger Anstrengung schneller zu laufen.

90-Day Challenge DVD Cover

90-TAGE CHALLENGE

Mark Lauren hat mit Hilfe von Bodyweight Übungen die fittesten, stärksten und selbstbewussten Menschen der Gesellschaft erschaffen. Er gibt Zivilisten und Zivilistinnen sämtlichen athletischen Leistungsniveaus die Chance, den Gipfel der Fitness zu erklimmen und besser auszusehen als je zuvor.

Mobility Rx DVD Cover

MOBILITY RX

Die ultimative Mobilitätsroutine auf 2 DVDs. Dynamische Flexibilität. Haltungsstärke. Dieses DVD-Set enthält 2 komplette Ganzkörper-Trainings, die Ihnen helfen, sich besser zu bewegen.

EFX DVD Cover

EFX- ELITE FUNCTIONAL EXERCISE

Ganzkörpertraining ohne Equipment für zuhause auf 3 DVDs. Trainiere dreimal pro Woche 45 Minuten, um dein Aussehen, dein Gefühl und Ihre Bewegungen vollständig zu verrändern. 27 orthopädisch korrekte, funktionelle Bodyweight Übungen.

You Are Your Own Gym Vol. 2 DVD Cover

FIT OHNE GERÄTE VOL. ||

9 Ganzkörperworkouts. Nutze nur deinen Körper, ein wenig Platz auf dem Boden und 30 neue Bodyweight Übungen, die alltägliche Bewegungen imitieren und dadurch viele Muskeln gleichzeitig beanspruchen. Dein Körper und deine Leistungsfähigkeit werden sich schneller verändern als je zuvor! Dein Körper und deine Leistungsfähigkeit werden sich schneller verändern als je zuvor!

You Are Your Own Gym DVD Cover

FIT OHNE GERÄTE

Verliere Fett. Gewinne Kraft. Die 3 DVDs enthalten drei Schwierigkeitsgrade- Anfänger, Fortgeschrittener und Profi, mit jeweils drei Ganzkörperworkouts. Die Workouts passen die Intensität und das Volumen des Trainings systematisch an, um dich immer im richtigen Maß zu fordern und dir zum besten Körper deines Lebens zu verhelfen, verletzungsfrei.

Focus 15 DVD Cover

FOKUS 15

Egal, ob du gerade erst mit dem Training beginnst, eine lange Pause gemacht hast oder neue Reize für deinen Trainingsplan suchst: Dieses 3-Disc-Set liefert dir kurze, knackige Workouts, die deine Muskeln und deine Ausdauer herausfordern und dich dabei richtig in Form bringen.

fbpx
GET THE FIRST 2 CHAPTERS OF YOU ARE YOUR OWN GYM; THE BIBLE OF BODYWEIGHT EXERCISES
Bodyweight Training 2.0 DVD Cover

BODYWEIGHT TRAINING 2.0

2.0 systematically develops the athletic fundamentals essential to sports performance and injury resistance. To stay in great shape, you need to strengthen your foundation. These workouts improve strength, mobility, posture, and coordination.

Bodyweight Strength Training For Runners DVD Cover

BODYWEIGHT STRENGTH TRAINING FOR RUNNERS

Based on the strength and conditioning principles used to build elite athletes, these exercises increase the strength, flexibility, and coordination needed to run faster with less effort.

90-Day Challenge DVD Cover

90-DAY CHALLENGE

Mark Lauren has used bodyweight exercises to create society’s leanest, strongest, most confident people. He gives civilian men and women of all athletic abilities the opportunity to reach the pinnacle of fitness and look better than ever before.

Mobility Rx DVD Cover

MOBILITY RX

The ultimate mobility routine in 2 DVDs. Dynamic Flexibility. Postural Strength. This DVD set includes 2 Complete Full-Body Workouts to help you move better.

EFX DVD Cover

EFX- ELITE FUNCTIONAL EXERCISE

Full body workout with no equipment required at home on 3 DVDs. Train 45 minutes three times a week to completely transform how you look, feel, and move 27 orthopedically correct, functional, bodyweight exercises.

You Are Your Own Gym Vol. 2 DVD Cover

YOU ARE YOUR OWN GYM VOL. ||

9 total-body workouts. Use nothing but your own body, some floor space, and 30 new bodyweight exercises that accurately mimic practical day-to-day movements and, therefore, engage many muscles at once. Your body and performance will transform faster than ever before!

You Are Your Own Gym DVD Cover

YOU ARE YOUR OWN GYM

Lose the most fat. Gain the most strength. This 3 DVD program progresses through three levels of difficulty- Novice, Intermediate, and Advanced- with three total-body workouts each. Making use of systematic changes in training intensity and volume, these workouts will keep you challenged at just the right level, ensuring you the best body of your life, injury-free.

Focus 15 DVD Cover

FOCUS 15

Whether you are just beginning your quest for a fit body, returning from a long layoff, or looking to add to your existing routine, this 3-disk program will satisfy your needs with fast-paced, high-enegery workouts that will develop your physique by challenging your muscular and cardiovascular endurance like never before.